Almost 1 year^^/ Presque 1 an^^

Publié le par AsMe

A year ago (almost) I went to the barber-shop and chopped all my "straight" hair. I've been transitionning since the previous winter, I wanted to be natural, I wanted to embrace my natural texture and get rid of all the chemicals. Almost a year ago my hair looked like that:anne (always partying I know lol)

I've tried to care of it as if my life depended on it (still doing it^^) and today 2 weeks before my Nappyversary my hair is that long:DSC00060.jpg

What you think?

 

 Il y a a peu près 1 an je suis allé dans un salon de coiffure et j'ai fait couper toute les parties "raides" de mes cheveux. J'avais commencé à transitionner depuis l'hiver précédent et j'avais vraiment envie de voir ce à quoi je ressemblerai avec mes cheveux naturel et ne plus utiliser de produits chimique dans mes cheveux.

En mode naturelle et écolo lol

(voir photos dans la partie en anglais pour l'évolution ^^)

 

Publié dans Hair n Style

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
<br /> How great is it ? do you want to throw a party ?<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> I'm so excited,i thougth i couldn't make it and i wanna thank you for all your support^^<br /> i wish i could throw a party or something but i won't have the time i got my journey to china to prepare so next year its gonna be a huge party lol<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />