It's been a loooong time :$

Publié le par AsMe

  Hi! It's been a loong time since I last updated my blog, I was way to busy during my holidays (went back home yeah^^)and now a new school term has begun

  My days have for most of them 8 to 10hrs of class English Chinese plus some of Law and Politics (Geopolitics). I really don't know how I'm going to survive at this horror year...

  Concerning my hair, it's under a sew-in weave that I'll remove soon enough (when I'll receive my Shikakai, i'll talk about it later). I don't know if it has really grown. In China I had braid-extensions on, when I went back to Cameroon I've done a sew-in before the one I have right now. I haven't really checked my lenght, I'm not sure it has grown much.

  I feel my hair is not happy right now so I better put in place a plan that will make them smile and shine again^^
  I'll talk about everything on next post 

  Hope you enjoyed your holidays as much as I enjoyed mine 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article